ABRI Organisation

ABRI EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SCIENTIFIC DIRECTOR 


Prof. dr. Wouter Stam
Tel: +31 (0) 20 598 6348
w.stam@vu.nl

Stam, Wouter 
DIRECTOR GRADUATE SCHOOL 


Dr. Maura Soekijad
Tel: +31 (0) 20 598 6176         
m.soekijad@vu.nl
Soekijad, Maura 2



ABRI OFFICE

RESEARCH POLICY OFFICER


Ina Putter
Tel.: +31 (0)20 598 6157emptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyempty
i.putter@vu.nl
Putter, Ina
POLICY OFFICER 

Niki Konijn MA
Tel.: +31 (0)20 598 5667
n.m.konijn@vu.nl

Konijn, Niki 6
PROGRAMME ASSISTANT

Lesley Weston

l.a.weston@vu.nl
 
Weston, Lesley
DATA ANALYSER & COMMUNICATIONS

Hans Quené
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 6199
h.quene@vu.nl
Quené, Hans



ABRI BOARD MEMBERS

 ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT 


Prof. dr. Tom Groot
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 6108emptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyemptyempty
t.groot@vu.nl 
Groot, Tom
 ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT


Prof. dr. Herbert Rijken
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 6101
hrijken@feweb.vu.nl    
Rijken, Herbert
 INFORMATION & INNOVATION MANAGEMENT


Prof. dr. Marleen Huysman
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 6062
mhuysman@feweb.vu.nl
Huysman, Marleen
 LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS RESEARCH 

 
Prof. dr. Wout Dullaert
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 3627
w.e.h.dullaert@vu.nl  

 
Dullaert, Wout
 LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS RESEARCH   
 

Prof. dr. Leen Stougie
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 9391
lstougie@feweb.vu.nl
Stougie, Leen
LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS RESEARCH


Prof. dr. Bernd Heidergott
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 59 86016
b.f.heidergott@vu.nl 
Heidergott, Bernd
MARKETING

prof. dr. Ruud T. Frambach
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 6002          
r.frambach@vu.nl
Frambach, Ruud
 ORGANISATIONAL BEHAVIOUR


Prof. dr. Paul Jansen
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 6126
pjansen@feweb.vu.nl 
Jansen, Paul
 STRATEGY & ORGANISATION
 

Prof. dr. Svetlana Khapova
Tel.: +31 (0) 20 598 6471         
s.n.khapova@vu.nl
Khapova, Svetlana